The Arrangement – Jenna Fox

Thank you to NetGalley for providing a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. 

5Stars*****

30814012

To readers like me who love a story based on controlling, older alpha males and hot Dom/Sub type relationships – look no further, this is for you!

I loved this book and with the way the book ended, the squeals have gone straight on my to-read list. I cannot wait to read more.

Sullivan’s character is so messed up and he made me so angry at points but you just can’t help but root for him. I’m really looking forward to reading more about the reasons he’s so screwed up when it comes to any type of emotions.

If you want a book that captures you, teases you emotions.. I definetly recommend.

Jenna Fox is a new author to me and I definitely have my eye open for more!

Leave a Reply

